2021 Assessment Dates Schedule

  March
May
August          
November          
Submission Deadline Fri 8 Jan Fri 1 April Fri 9 July Fri 17 Sept
 Assessment Dates:        
Online/London Mon 1 Mar Mon 17 May Mon 16 Aug Mon 1 Nov
Online Tue 2 Mar Tue 18 May Tue 17 Aug Tue 2 Nov
Online Wed 3  Mar Wed 19 May Wed 18 Aug Wed 3 Nov
Online/Bristol Thur 4  Mar Thur 20 May Thur 19 Aug Thu 4 Nov
Online Mon 8  Mar Mon 24 May Tue 31 Aug Mon 8 Nov
Online Tue 9 Mar Tue 25 May Wed 1 Sept Tue 9 Nov
Online Thu 11 Mar Thu 27 May Fri 3 Sept Thu 11 Nov
         
Panel Date Wed 21 Apr Wed 7 Jul Wed 6 Sept  Wed 15 Dec
Results Date Fri 30 Apr Fri 17 Jul Fri 15 Oct Fri 23 Dec

If you would prefer a face to face assessment and there is not a convenient venue listed please do call to discuss, Cindy Sudbury 01795 890004

Please note, dates showing in grey are currently fully booked.