2020 Assessment Dates Schedule

  February         
May
August          
November          
Submission Deadline Fri 6 Dec Fri 3 April Fri 10 July Fri 18 Sept
 Assessment Dates:        
London Mon 3 Feb Mon 11 May Mon 17 Aug Mon 2 Nov
London Tue 4 Feb Tue 12 May Tue 18 Aug Tue 3 Nov
Nottingham Wed 5 Feb Wed 13 May Wed 19 Aug Wed 4 Nov
Bristol Thur 6 Feb Thur 14 May Thur 20 Aug Thu 5 Nov
Manchester Mon 10 Feb Mon 18 May Tue 1 Sept Mon 9 Nov
Harrogate Tue 11 Feb Tue 19 May Wed 2 Sept Tue 10 Nov
Edinburgh Thu 13 Feb Thu 21 May Fri 4 Sept Thu 12 Nov
         
Panel Date Wed 18 Mar Wed 24 Jun Wed 30 Sept  Wed 9 Dec
Results Date Fri 27 Mar Fri 3 Jul Fri 9 Oct Fri 18 Dec

Please note, dates showing in grey are currently fully booked.