2017 Assessment Dates Schedule

  February        
April                  
June               
August         
October          
Submission Deadline Fri 9 Dec Fri 3 Feb Fri 21 April Fri 7 July Fri 25 Aug
           
London Mon 13 Feb Mon 3 Apr Mon 5 Jun Mon 21 Aug Mon 16 Oct
London Tue 14 Feb Tue 4 Apr Tue 6 Jun Tue 22 Aug Tue 17 Oct
Nottingham Wed 15 Feb Wed 5 Apr Wed 7 Jun Wed 23 Aug Wed 18 Oct
Bristol Thur 16 Feb Fri 31 Mar
Fri 9 Jun Thur 24 Aug Thu 19 Oct
Manchester Mon 20 Feb Mon 10 Apr Mon 12 Jun Wed 30 Aug Mon 23 Oct
Harrogate Tue 21 Feb Tue 11 Apr Tue 13 Jun Thu 31 Aug Tue 24 Oct
Edinburgh Thu 23 Feb Thu 13 Apr Thu 15 Jun Fri 1 Sep Thu 26 Oct
           
Panel Date Wed 22 Mar Wed 14 Jun Wed 12 Jul Wed 4 Oct Wed 29 Nov
Results Date Fri 31 Mar Fri 23 Jun Fri 21 Jul Fri 13 Oct Fri 8 Dec

 

2018 Assessment Dates Schedule

  February        
April                  
June               
August         
October          
Submission Deadline Fri 1 Dec Fri 23 Feb Fri 27 April Fri 13 July Fri 28 Aug
           
London Mon 5 Feb Mon 16 Apr Mon 4 Jun Mon 20 Aug Mon 29 Oct
London Tue 6 Feb Tue 17 Apr Tue 5 Jun Tue 21 Aug Tue 30 Oct
Nottingham Wed 7 Feb Wed 18 Apr Wed 6 Jun Wed 22 Aug Wed 31 Oct
Bristol Thur 8 Feb Thur 19 Mar
Thur 7 Jun Thur 23 Aug Thu 1 Nov
Manchester Mon 12 Feb Mon 23 Apr Mon 11 Jun Wed 29 Aug Mon 5 Nov
Harrogate Tue 13 Feb Tue 24 Apr Tue 12 Jun Thu 30 Aug Tue 6 Nov
Edinburgh Thu 15 Feb Thu 26 Apr Thu 14 Jun Fri 31 Aug Thu 8 Nov
           
Panel Date Wed 14 Mar Wed 16 May
Wed 11 Jul Wed 26 Sep Wed 28 Nov
Results Date Fri 23 Mar Fri 25 May
Fri 20 Jul Fri 5 Oct Fri 7 Dec

Please note, dates showing in grey are currently fully booked.